CLUB DIRECTORY 2018
BEACON HILL CLUB
250 Hobart Avenue, Summit

Pros -
          Steve Caccam 203-979-9792
          steve@beaconhillclub.org

BRADFORD BATH & TENNIS CLUB
Bradford Avenue, Cedar Grove
973-239-9736

Pros – Cindy Reuter  973-563-1922
           reuterfamily@verizon.net
           Jim Quagliana 973-239-9741
          jimbbtctennis@gmail.com
           Yhonny Murray
           yhonny.bbtc@gmail.com
 tennis@bradfordbathandtennisclub.com

CANOE BROOK COUNTRY CLUB
1108 Morris Turnpike, Summit
908-277-0100 x167 (Pro Shop)

Pro – Drew Broderick
          dbroderick@canoebrook.org

CHATHAM FISH & GAME
41 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham
973-635-9817

Pro – Jill Feher 973-255-0202
          jfeher@fishngame.org
          Jake Hart

CLEARWATER CLUB
Division Avenue, Summit

Pro – Brett Michel 973-615-1713
        clearwater@murrayhilltennis.com
    

CRESTVIEW CLUB
Maple Street, New Providence

Pro – Phil Rankine   908-644-7803
          philscoobydoo@gmail.com
          Daniel Macgill
          tennis@crestviewclub.com
        

FIDDLERS ELBOW COUNTRY CLUB
811 Rattlesnake Bridge Road, Bedminster
908-439-2123

Pro – Rod McGreal 908-669-4311
           rmcgreal@fiddlerselbowcc.com

LAKE VALHALLA CLUB
Vista Road, Montville
973-402-8827

Pro – Sean Welcome 973-417-9980
         lvcracquets@lakevalhallaclub.com

MINISINK CLUB
Foot of Princeton Street, Chatham
973-635-8186

Pro – Chris Hardiman 908-868-7492
        chrish@strandtc.com
         Neal Cassidy

MONTCLAIR GOLF CLUB
25 Prospect Avenue, West Orange
973-868-2192

Pro - Mike Klimchak 732-208-0365
        klimcha2@tcnj.edu

MORRIS COUNTY GOLF CLUB
36 Punch Bowl Road, Morristown
973-267-3926

Pro – John Milbank  732-241-3339
         jmilbank@morriscgc.com

NOE POND CLUB
Southern Boulevard, Chatham
973-377-9837

Pro – John Delloiacono  973-699-1927
         JLD10s@msn.com
         Eric Rauschenberger

ROUND TOP
106 Mt. Horeb Road, Warren

Pro – Debra Decker 908-963-4082
         michaeldeb@verizon.net
          Steve Levin  908-338-3366
          SLevin530@optonline.net

ROXITICUS GOLF CLUB
Bliss Road, Mendham
973-543-7719

Pro – Adriano Schiavo 908-216-5357
         aschiavo@roxiticus.com
         Rose Mary Werner
         roxiticustennis@roxiticus.com

SHORT HILLS CLUB
9-37 Lake Shore Drive, Short Hills
973-379-3276

Pro – David Broderick
         proshop@shorthillsclub.org
Assistant – Blake Anderson

SPRING BROOK COUNTRY CLUB
9 Spring Brook Road, Morristown
973-539-0391

Pro – Steve DeRose
         SDeRose@springbrookcc.net
Assistant - John Cappabianca 407-967-8047

SUMMIT TENNIS CLUB
Sunset Drive, Summit
908-522-9649

Pro – Rick Gavornik  908-868-7654
          Rick.skylinetennis@gmail.com
          Gina Gavornik 908-578-6273

WESTFIELD TENNIS CLUB
139 Chestnut Street, Westfield
908-232-9672

Pro – Frank Geiger  908-612-6286
          FJGeiger@gmail.com
         

 

© 2009 New Jersey Junior Tennis Association
website by C3it