BRADFORD BATH & TENNIS CLUB
Bradford Avenue, Cedar Grove
973-239-9736

Pros – Cindy Reuter  973-563-1922 (13 & Under)
           Michael Madorna  347-703-8629   (16 & Under)
           Jim Quagliana 973-239-9741 (10 & Under)
           tennis@bradfordbathandtennisclub.com

CANOE BROOK COUNTRY CLUB
1108 Morris Turnpike, Summit
908-277-0100 x167 (Pro Shop)

Pro – Drew Broderick
          dbroderick@canoebrook.org

CHATHAM FISH & GAME
41 Fairmount Avenue, Chatham
973-635-9817

Pro – Jill Feher 973-255-0202
          jfeher@fishngame.org

CLEARWATER CLUB
Division Avenue, Summit

Pro – Adam Leavitt 973-477-5749
          adamlevitt2002@yahoo.com
       

CRESTVIEW CLUB
Maple Street, New Providence

Pro – Phil Rankine   908-644-7803
          tennis@crestviewclub.com
          Anavi Anand 908-821-7370

LAKE VALHALLA CLUB
Vista Road, Montville
973-402-8827

Pro – Sean Welcome 973-417-9980
         lvcracquets@lakevalhallaclub.com

MINISINK CLUB
Foot of Princeton Street, Chatham
973-635-8186

Pro – Alyssa Guider 973-393-1246
         alyssa@minisinkclub.com
         Ari Ash
         aash@minisinkclub.com

MONTCLAIR GOLF CLUB
25 Prospect Avenue, West Orange
973-868-2192

Pro - Scott Rosenbaum 732-599-5610
        tnsanyone@me.com
Assistant - Mike Klimchak 732-208-0365

MORRIS COUNTY GOLF CLUB
36 Punch Bowl Road, Morristown
973-267-3926

Pro – Dean Stephens
        racquets@morriscgc.com
        John Milbank  732-241-3339
         jmilbank@morriscgc.com

NOE POND CLUB
Southern Boulevard, Chatham
973-377-9837

Pro – John Delloiacono  973-699-1927
         JLD10s@msn.com
Assistant – Brett Michel

ROUND TOP
106 Mt. Horeb Road, Warren

Pro – Steve Levin  908-338-3366
          SLevin530@optonline.net

ROXITICUS GOLF CLUB
Bliss Road, Mendham
973-543-7719

Pro – Adriano Schiavo 908-216-5357
         aschiavo@roxiticus.com
         Rose Mary Werner
         roxiticustennis@roxiticus.com

SHORT HILLS CLUB
9-37 Lake Shore Drive, Short Hills
973-379-3276

Pro – David Broderick
         proshop@shorthillsclub.org
Assistant – Blake Anderson

SPRING BROOK COUNTRY CLUB
9 Spring Brook Road, Morristown
973-539-0391

Assistant – Martha Loring  201-220-4412
         SDeRose@springbrookcc.net

SUMMIT TENNIS CLUB
Sunset Drive, Summit
908-522-9649

Pro – Rick Gavornik  908-868-7654
          Rick.skylinetennis@gmail.com
          Gina Gavornik 908-578-6273

WESTFIELD TENNIS CLUB
139 Chestnut Street, Westfield
908-232-9672

Pro – Frank Geiger  908-612-6286
          FJGeiger@gmail.com
         Ashlee Smith 201-668-1791

 

© 2009 New Jersey Junior Tennis Association
website by C3it